Ed Sports Update (The Eskimos)

Although the Edmonton Eskimos are five games into the 2009/2010 season, there's still plenty of football to be played! The green-&-gold came out victorious in three of those five games (against Saskatchewan, B.C. and Winnipeg, respectively), but took bad beats by the last two (vs, Montreal and B.C., respectively). Below is the 2009 schedule for the Esks, who are in their 50th year as part of the Canadian Football League.

Game 6 Edmonton @ Saskatchewan/ Saturday, July 25 @ 2:00PM
Game 7
Montreal @ Edmonton/ Thursday, July 30 @ 7:00PM
Game 8 Edmonton @ Hamilton/ Saturday, August 8 @ 4:30PM
Game 9 Calgary @ Edmonton/ Thursday, August 13 @ 7:00PM
Game 10 Hamilton @ Edmonton/ Saturday, August 29 @ 5:00PM
Game 11 Edmonton @ Calgary/ Monday, September 7 @ 5:30PM
Game 12 Calgary @ Edmonton/ Friday, September 11 @ 8:00PM
Game 13 Edmonton @ Saskatchewan/ Sunday, September 20 @ 2:00PM
Game 14 Saskatchewan @ Edmonton/ Saturday, September 26 @ 4:00PM
Game 15 Edmonton @ Winnipeg/ Friday, October 2 @ 5:30PM
Game 16 B.C. @ Edmonton/ Friday, October 9 @ 7:00PM
Game 17 Edmonton @ Toronto/ Friday, October 16 @ 5:30PM
Game 18 Edmonton @ Calgary/ Friday, October 23 @ 8:00PM
Game 19 Toronto @ Edmonton/ Friday, October 30 @ 7:00PM
Game 20 Edmonton @ B.C./ Friday, November 6 @ 8:30PM

Popular Posts

Reason #86 of '101 Reasons Why I Heart Edmonton'

Reason #87 of '101 Reasons Why I Heart Edmonton'

Reason #76 of '101 Reasons Why I Heart Edmonton'

Reason #84 of '101 Reasons Why I Heart Edmonton'

Reason #63 of '101 Reasons Why I Heart Edmonton'